Term Dates 2019 / 20

Autumn Term 2019
August Bank Holiday Monday 26th August 2019
Students Start Tuesday 27th August 2019
Teacher Day Friday 11th October 2019 (School closed to Students)
Mid-Term Break Monday 14th October to Friday 18th October 2019
Teacher Day Monday 25th November 2019 (School closed to Staff & Students)
School Closes for Students Thursday Evening 19th December 2019
Spring Term 2020
Students Start Monday 6th January 2020
Mid-Term Break Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020
School Closes for Students Friday Evening 3rd April 2020
Summer Term 2020
Students Start Monday 20th April 2020
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 4th May 2020
Mid-Term Break Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
School Closes for Students Friday Evening 10th July 2020

Teacher Days

  • Thursday 22nd August 2019 - Teacher Day
  • Friday 23rd August 2019 - Teacher Day
  • Friday 11th October 2019 - Teacher Day
  • Monday 25th November 2019 - Disaggregated Day
  • Friday 20th December 2019 - Disaggregated Day
This page was last updated: 26th October 2018