Term Dates 2022/23

 

Autumn Term 2022
Teacher Days (School closed to students) Thursday 25th & Friday 26th August 2022
August Bank Holiday Monday 29th August 2022
Students Start Tuesday 30th August 2022
Mid-Term Break Monday 17th October to Friday 21st October 2022
Disaggregated Day (school closed to staff and students) Friday 25th November 2022
School Closes for Students Friday 16th December 2022
Spring Term 2023
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd January 2023
Students Start Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Mid-Term Break Monday 20th to Friday 24th February 2023
School Closes for Students Friday Evening 31st March 2023
Summer Term 2023
Students Start Monday 17th April 2023
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023
Mid-Term Break Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023
School Closes for Students Thursday Evening 13th July 2023

 

This page was last updated: 15th October 2021