Calendar

Key Dates for Your Diary

Date Event
Thursday, 26 October 2017 Year 11 Elevate Sessions
Thursday, 2 November 2017 Year 11 Drama GCSE Exam
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 Year 12 Business Studies Trip
Thursday, 9 November 2017 6th Form Open Evening
Friday, 10 November 2017 RAF Roadshow Year 9 P1 & 2
Monday, 13 November 2017 Year 11 &13 Mocks Year 7 Sceince Trip
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 Year 11 &13 Mocks Year 7 Sceince Trip
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 Year 11 &13 Mocks
Thursday, 16 November 2017 Year 11 &13 Mocks
Friday, 17 November 2017 Careers' Day
Monday, 20 November 2017 Year 11 &13 Mocks
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 Year 11 &13 Mocks
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 Year 11 &13 Mocks
Thursday, 23 November 2017 Year 11 &13 Mocks
Friday, 24 November 2017 Year 11 &13 Mocks
Thursday, 30 November 2017 Year 9 Scrooge  Theatre Trip (Evening)
Thursday, 7 December 2017 Year 7 Parents' Evening & CIDA Mock 1-3
Monday, 11 December 2017 Year 12 Testing Week
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 OAP Christmas Dinner Day
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Christmas Concert
Thursday, 14 December 2017 Year 11& 13 Results Day Y13 Parents' Evening Christmas Dinner Day
Monday, 18 December 2017 Carol Service at St Andrew's Church
Thursday, 11 January 2018 Year 11 Parents' Evening & CIDA Exam 1-3
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Dance Show
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Dance Show
Monday, 22 January 2018 Year 11 Elevate Sessions
Thursday, 1 February 2018 Year 9 Parent's Evening
Monday, 5 February 2018 Year 9 Menigitis Vaccinations
Thursday, 8 February 2018 Year 9-->10 Options Evening
Thursday, 22 February 2018 Year 10 Parents' Evening
Monday, 26 February 2018 Year 11 core, 12 mocks Year & Year 7 Science Trip
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 Year 11 core, 12 mocks Year & Year 7 Science Trip
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Year 11 core, 12 mocks
Thursday, 1 March 2018 Year 11 core, 12 mocks
Friday, 2 March 2018 Year 11 core, 12 mocks
Monday, 5 March 2018 Year 11 core, 12 mocks
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 Year 11 core, 12 mocks
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 Year 11 core, 12 mocks
Thursday, 8 March 2018 Year 11 core, 12 mocks
Friday, 9 March 2018 Year 11 core, 12 mocks
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 Year 11 Business Trip
Thursday, 15 March 2018 Year 8 Parents' Evening
Friday, 16 March 2018 Citizenship day
Monday, 19 March 2018 Charities Week
Friday, 13 April 2018 Year 12 Results Day
Thursday, 26 April 2018 Year 12 Parents' Evening
Monday, 30 April 2018 Year 8 Girls HPV Vaccinations Year 9/10 Exams
Tuesday, 1 May 2018 Year 9/10 Exams
Wednesday, 2 May 2018 Year 9/10 Exams
Thursday, 3 May 2018 Year 9/10 Exams
Friday, 4 May 2018 Year 9/10 Exams
Monday, 7 May 2018 Bank Holiday
Tuesday, 8 May 2018 Year 9/10 Exams
Wednesday, 9 May 2018 Year 9/10 Exams
Thursday, 10 May 2018 Year 9/10 Exams Year 12 Drama Practical
Friday, 11 May 2018 Year 9/10 Exams
Monday, 14 May 2018  Public examinations begin Dance Show
Tuesday, 15 May 2018 Dance Show
Thursday, 17 May 2018 Year 10 Science Trip TBC
Friday, 18 May 2018  Area Sports
Monday, 21 May 2018 Year 10 Work Experience
Tuesday, 22 May 2018 Year 10 Work Experience
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 Year 10 Work Experience
Thursday, 24 May 2018 Year 10 Work Experience
Friday, 25 May 2018 Year 10 Work Experience
Wednesday, 6 June 2018 Dance Show
Thursday, 7 June 2018 Dance Show
Monday, 11 June 2018 Year 10 Exam Results Day
Tuesday, 12 June 2018 Year 10 Interviews
Thursday, 14 June 2018  HE Fair for Year 12
Monday, 18 June 2018 Year 12 Exams
Tuesday, 19 June 2018 Year 10 Business Trip
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 Year 11 Awards Evening
Tuesday, 26 June 2018 Year 10 Business Trip
Thursday, 28 June 2018 Year 11 Prom
Tuesday, 3 July 2018 Sixth Form Awards Presentation Evening
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 Year 7 Induction
Thursday, 5 July 2018 Sports Day
Monday, 9 July 2018 Activity Week?
Tuesday, 10 July 2018 Sports Awards Evening